Latest Products http://www.prayerbags.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:27:03 +0530 en-us http://www.prayerbags.in 2 Layer Cotton Face Mask http://www.prayerbags.in/2-layer-cotton-face-mask.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/2-layer-cotton-face-mask.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Wallet http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-leather-wallet.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rexine Wallet http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-rexine-wallet.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-rexine-wallet.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rexine Belt http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-rexine-belt.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-rexine-belt.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Belt http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-leather-belt.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-leather-belt.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Belt http://www.prayerbags.in/ladies-leather-belt.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/ladies-leather-belt.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Rexine Belt http://www.prayerbags.in/ladies-rexine-belt.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/ladies-rexine-belt.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Backpack http://www.prayerbags.in/girls-backpack.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/girls-backpack.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laptop Bag http://www.prayerbags.in/laptop-bag.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/laptop-bag.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Messenger Bag http://www.prayerbags.in/messenger-bag.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/messenger-bag.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrant & Lively Color Water-resistant Light-weight yet Strong. Long Nylon Strap For Convenient And Stylish Carrying. One Main Compartment With Well Cushioned + 1 Front And Back Zipper Pocket + Inner Secret Pocket and Pen organizer. Outer Fabric: Durable PU Coated 100% Polyester Water Resistance Fabric.         Mens Backpack http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-backpack.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/mens-backpack.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duffle Bag http://www.prayerbags.in/duffle-bag.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/duffle-bag.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrant & Lively Colour Water-resistant Light-weight yet Strong Spacious & Many Pockets - 1 Main Large Compartment with top U-Shaped Opening, 2 Large Front & Back Pockets Dual Handle With Long Shoulder Strap, Adjustable Double Backpack Padded Strap With Long & Broad Pocket Adjustable Shoulder Handle With Dog Hook D Adjuster, One Side Shoes Zippered Pocket Another Side Mesh Pocket Travel in Style With a Sophisticated Duffle Designed to Hold All Your Essential Items For An Overnight Trip In-Flight Travel Or An Adventure Trip.         Belt http://www.prayerbags.in/belt.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/belt.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backpack http://www.prayerbags.in/backpack.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/backpack.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wallet http://www.prayerbags.in/wallet.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/wallet.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Office File Bags http://www.prayerbags.in/office-file-bags.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/office-file-bags.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navy Blue Laptop Backpack http://www.prayerbags.in/navy-blue-laptop-backpack.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/navy-blue-laptop-backpack.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sling Shoulder Bags http://www.prayerbags.in/sling-shoulder-bags.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/sling-shoulder-bags.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 College Bags http://www.prayerbags.in/college-bags.htm http://www.prayerbags.in/college-bags.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530